Watch out! The Facebook page was hacked. We contacted Facebook to repair this problem.
Home / Soundtracks / Sin City Soundtracks

Sin City Soundtracks

Sin City: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the 2005 film Sin City. It features music composed by Robert Rodriguez, John Debney and Graeme Revell, performed by the Hollywood Studio Symphony, as well as the orchestral track “Sensemayá” from Mexican composerSilvestre Revueltas and the electronica piece “Absurd” by Fluke.

Track listing
Sin City (Rodriguez)
One Hour to Go (Rodriguez)
Goldie’s Dead (Revell)
Marv (Revell/Rodriguez)
Bury the Hatchet (Revell)
Old Town Girls (Revell/Rodriguez)
The Hard Goodbye (Revell)
Cardinal Sin (Revell/Rodriguez)
Her Name is Goldie (Revell)
Dwight (Debney)
Old Town (Debney/Rodriguez)
Deadly Little Miho (Debney/Rodriguez)
Warrior Woman (Debney)
Tar Pit (Debney)
Jackie Boy’s Head (Debney)
The Big Fat Kill (Debney)
Nancy (Rodriguez)
Prison Cell (Rodriguez)
Absurd (Fluke)
Kiss of Death (Rodriguez)
That Yellow Bastard (Rodriguez)
Hartigan (Rodriguez)
Sensemaya (Revueltas)
Sin City End Titles (Rodriguez)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


+ 4 = seven

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>